Koko Kollection : Review


After months of trying, I finally got my hands on the KoKo Kollection. All thanks to my friend, she suggested me to shop from them. They’ve an amazing collection (Copies as well as original kits on demand). Also, the lipstick copies they provide are of superior quality. Follow them now on Instagram. Click here


When I saw the lipkit, and gasped so hard that I saw stars. I was thrilled, as this lippies slay. These shades are the prettiest 😍 The rose gold packaging had me hooked, but it was definitely the price that sealed the deal. Okay, now let’s jump into my review. 

Packaging– The collection comes in a white carton with Koko Kollection in rose gold that slides of revealing the cute lipshades. The set comes with 3 matte lipsticks and 1 gloss all in special edition packaging. 



Shades
– I absolutely love the shades, that Khloe chose for this collection. The nude shade- KHLO$ and the gloss DAMN GINA are absolutely perfect for every day. The pink OKURRR is so pretty and I can myself wearing this quite often. The deep berry shade GORG is also really pretty and perfect for your parties. This shade is beautiful and probably my favourite Kylie cosmetic shade. I’m obsessed with its packaging. “THIS GOLD IS EVERYTHING.”

GORG- Red burgundy wine.

GORG – This is one of the best in Koko Kollection. This shade is like a red burgundy wine! One of the best in Koko Kollection. Perfect for parties as well as day-outs

KHLO$ – Cool yellow nude.
KHLO$ – It is a dusty nude which is pronounced as KHLO-money not KLOSE. It has sweet scent as the other mattes. Feels smooth when applied. 
OKURRR – It’s a Vibrant fuchsia.
OKURRR – This is one of the brightest shade kylie has ever released. 

DAMN GINA – Soft shimmering peachy-pink gloss.

DAMN GINA – (Falls in love) That glitter tho, it’s like liquid gloss. Definitely a cute one. Sparkly nude😍 and incredibly pink. 

So, don’t forget to follow this page. 

Name- beaute_bistro

DM them to get your kit now. And, do let me know your views, suggestions are welcomed. 

Much love,

Kinjal!❤️

One thought on “Koko Kollection : Review

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

